top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEzekiel Favour Kargbo

JUDAH ZUBAIRU - ALL I NEED (JESUS) OFFICIAL LIVE VIDEO

After fulfilling his promise made to fans by releasing His Audio Songs together with videos each and every month, Min. Judah Zubairu known by his biological name as well as stage name has release another wonderful and powerful worship song. On the announce of his new song release, Judah's expression of this song was one that has impacted him. This is what he has to say:..................... "Hi! Blessed day to you 🙂

So I have this song that is my heartfelt expression of how much we need Jesus. The song is very personal to me because it is an example of what my daily prayer is like. I'm not going to keep you waiting too long, as I feel an urgency in my spirit to release this song tomorrow. I pray it blesses you as it does me🥰"


Minister Judah Zubairu is one of Sierra Leone's finest and sensational spirit filled gospel worshiper. with his different songs making waves both local and international, Judah Zubairu is also known as the pioneer of the Musicians Motivational Nest; a conference for gospel musicians that is held annually.




34 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page